Leadership Team

Roslyn Garofalo – Chief Executive Officer
Email: rgarofalo@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 140

Deb Corner – Director of Care
Email :dcorner@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 107

Orville Thoreson – Director of Plant & Support Services
Email: othoreson@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 163

Linda Bretecher – Social Worker
Email: lbretecher@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 111

Marigold Peters- Spiritual Care Assistant
Email: mpeters@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 135

Tatiana Morcilla – Coordinator Adult Day Program/ Recreation
Email: tmorcilla@fdl.mb.ca
Tel: (204) 586-8541 ext. 123

Comments are closed.